aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/sredird
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* package/*: move download URLs to snapshot.debian.orgGravatar Karoly Kasza2014-10-251-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Karoly Kasza <kaszak@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* sredird: add license informationGravatar Gustavo Zacarias2014-06-261-0/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* packages: remove package clean commandsGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2013-12-081-4/+0
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* packages: remove uninstall commandsGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2013-12-061-4/+0
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* Normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* all packages: rename XXXTARGETS to xxx-packageGravatar Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind)2012-07-171-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | Also remove the redundant $(call ...). This is a purely mechanical change, performed with find package linux toolchain boot -name \*.mk | \ xargs sed -i -e 's/$(eval $(call GENTARGETS))/$(eval $(generic-package))/' \ -e 's/$(eval $(call AUTOTARGETS))/$(eval $(autotools-package))/' \ -e 's/$(eval $(call CMAKETARGETS))/$(eval $(cmake-package))/' Signed-off-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package: remove useless arguments from GENTARGETSGravatar Thomas Petazzoni2011-09-291-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | Thanks to the pkgparentdir and pkgname functions, we can rewrite the GENTARGETS macro in a way that avoids the need for each package to repeat its name and the directory in which it is present. [Peter: pkgdir->pkgparentdir] Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* package: add sredirdGravatar Peter Korsgaard2011-06-102-0/+33
Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>