aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/sunxi-boards
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* sunxi-boards: bump to version a6a4e94066f4ec6b26fc7060dc453a6bcf26a504Gravatar Francois Perrad2015-06-211-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Francois Perrad <francois.perrad@gadz.org> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* packages: refactor checks using BR_BUILDINGGravatar Thomas Petazzoni2015-04-261-3/+1
| | | | | | | | | Instead of manually testing MAKECMDGOALS, use the newly introduced BR_BUILDING variable to know if we're building or not. Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Reviewed-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Tested-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
* sunxi-boards: bump versionGravatar Maxime Hadjinlian2014-11-011-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Maxime Hadjinlian <maxime.hadjinlian@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* sunxi-boards: bump versionGravatar Brian Beattie2014-04-201-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Brian Beattie <beattie@beattie-home.net> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* packages: convert Github http:// users to the github helperGravatar Mischa Jonker2013-12-061-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | [Thomas: taken from Mischa original github patch.] Signed-off-by: Mischa Jonker <mjonker@synopsys.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Acked-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Tested-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* board: add cubieboard2 supportGravatar Carlos Quijano2013-09-191-1/+1
| | | | | | Signed-off-by: Carlos Quijano <carlos@crqgestion.es> Acked-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* sunxi-boards: fix github tarball to use commit idGravatar Spenser Gilliland2013-06-061-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Spenser Gilliland <spenser@gillilanding.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* Normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* sunxi-boards: new packageGravatar Carlo Caione2013-05-282-0/+53
[Peter: depend on arm, wrap help, change to _FEX_FILE option, error on empty] Signed-off-by: Carlo Caione <carlo.caione@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>