aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/tree
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* tree: bump to version 1.7.0Gravatar Ricardo Martincoski2016-03-242-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Ricardo Martincoski <ricardo.martincoski@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* tree: add hash fileGravatar Gustavo Zacarias2015-07-281-0/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* tree: don't install man pageGravatar Thomas Petazzoni2014-12-011-2/+0
| | | | | | | | | We don't support installing documentation on the target, so there's no point in having explicit code to do so. Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Acked-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* package: remove the trailing slash sign from <PKG>_SITE variableGravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2014-07-311-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | Since the trailing slash is stripped from $($(PKG)_SITE) by pkg-generic.mk: $(call DOWNLOAD,$($(PKG)_SITE:/=)/$($(PKG)_SOURCE)) so it is redundant. This patch removes it from $(PKG)_SITE variable for BR consistency. Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* packages: remove package clean commandsGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2013-12-081-4/+0
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* Config.in files: unify comments of toolchain option dependenciesGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2013-10-141-1/+1
| | | | | | | | This patch lines up the comments in Config.in files that clarify which toolchain options the package depends on. Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* package: add treeGravatar Peter Korsgaard2013-06-062-0/+40
Tree is a recursive directory listing command that produces a depth indented listing of files. Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>