aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/yasm
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* package/yasm: add hashGravatar Fabio Porcedda2015-04-191-0/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Fabio Porcedda <fabio.porcedda@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package: remove the trailing slash sign from <PKG>_SITE variableGravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2014-07-311-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | Since the trailing slash is stripped from $($(PKG)_SITE) by pkg-generic.mk: $(call DOWNLOAD,$($(PKG)_SITE:/=)/$($(PKG)_SOURCE)) so it is redundant. This patch removes it from $(PKG)_SITE variable for BR consistency. Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package: remove the default value of the $(PKG)_SOURCE variableGravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2013-10-061-1/+0
| | | | | | | Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Acked-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com) Acked-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* Normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* Fix package headers to comply with coding styleGravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-0/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* yasm: minor fixes that should have been part the commit adding the packageGravatar Thomas Petazzoni2012-08-112-1/+2
| | | | Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* yasm: New packageGravatar Stefan Froberg2012-08-112-0/+29
[thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com: drop the --disable-static from configuration options, the default behavior should work without problem. make sure the pre configure hook is also executed for the host variant of the package. add the project upstream URL in the package help text ] Signed-off-by: Stefan Froberg <stefan.froberg@petroprogram.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>