aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGravatar Glenn L McGrath <bug1@ihug.co.nz>2002-11-10 23:42:27 +0000
committerGravatar Glenn L McGrath <bug1@ihug.co.nz>2002-11-10 23:42:27 +0000
commitc11986d89eba564945b226660031e624bf897561 (patch)
tree916cab407d266dbbf8f0069e65ab0434583b336c /AUTHORS
parent912d8f4cbc724ce6ef9d8bd3f73d16d7ef4cf069 (diff)
downloadbusybox-c11986d89eba564945b226660031e624bf897561.tar.gz
busybox-c11986d89eba564945b226660031e624bf897561.tar.bz2
ipcalc applet by Stephan Linz and Jordan Crouse
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS13
1 files changed, 9 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 6cd8ab80f..88fa562b2 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -8,6 +8,9 @@ incorect, _please_ let me know.
-----------
+Emanuele Aina <emanuele.aina@tiscali.it>
+ run-parts
+
Erik Andersen <andersen@codepoet.org>, <andersee@debian.org>
Tons of new stuff, major rewrite of most of the
core apps, tons of new apps as noted in header files.
@@ -28,6 +31,9 @@ Dave Cinege <dcinege@psychosis.com>
more(v2), makedevs, dutmp, modularization, auto links file,
various fixes, Linux Router Project maintenance
+Jordan Crouse <jordan@cosmicpenguin.net>
+ ipcalc
+
Magnus Damm <damm@opensource.se>
tftp client
insmod powerpc support
@@ -48,6 +54,9 @@ Daniel Jacobowitz <dan@debian.org>
Matt Kraai <kraai@alumni.cmu.edu>
documentation, bugfixes, test suite
+Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
+ ipcalc, Red Hat equivalence
+
John Lombardo <john@deltanet.com>
dirname, tr
@@ -89,7 +98,3 @@ Charles P. Wright <cpwright@villagenet.com>
Enrique Zanardi <ezanardi@ull.es>
tarcat (since removed), loadkmap, various fixes, Debian maintenance
-
-Emanuele Aina <emanuele.aina@tiscali.it>
- run-parts
-