aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGravatar Glenn L McGrath <bug1@ihug.co.nz>2004-04-25 05:11:19 +0000
committerGravatar Glenn L McGrath <bug1@ihug.co.nz>2004-04-25 05:11:19 +0000
commitc6992feee37fff107298f81697756db6beadb87d (patch)
tree8317cbcc27649d7e541e7bddb3fdd09d1543e2da /AUTHORS
parentb94669543df39440415d734ad2932a83651471e9 (diff)
downloadbusybox-c6992feee37fff107298f81697756db6beadb87d.tar.gz
busybox-c6992feee37fff107298f81697756db6beadb87d.tar.bz2
Update my email address, document some of my tasks in the AUTHORS file
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS14
1 files changed, 8 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index ab5650fb9..a90456ca9 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ incorect, _please_ let me know.
-----------
Emanuele Aina <emanuele.aina@tiscali.it>
- run-parts
+ run-parts
Erik Andersen <andersen@codepoet.org>
Tons of new stuff, major rewrite of most of the
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ Dave Cinege <dcinege@psychosis.com>
various fixes, Linux Router Project maintenance
Jordan Crouse <jordan@cosmicpenguin.net>
- ipcalc
+ ipcalc
Magnus Damm <damm@opensource.se>
tftp client
@@ -66,13 +66,15 @@ Matt Kraai <kraai@alumni.cmu.edu>
documentation, bugfixes, test suite
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
- ipcalc, Red Hat equivalence
+ ipcalc, Red Hat equivalence
John Lombardo <john@deltanet.com>
tr
-Glenn McGrath <bug1@optushome.com.au>
- ar, dpkg, dpkg-deb
+Glenn McGrath <bug1@iinet.net.au>
+ Common unarchving code and unarchiving applets, ifupdown, ftpgetput,
+ nameif, sed, patch, fold, install, uudecode.
+ Various bugfixes, review and apply numerous patches.
Manuel Novoa III <mjn3@codepoet.org>
cat, head, mkfifo, mknod, rmdir, sleep, tee, tty, uniq, usleep, wc, yes,
@@ -123,5 +125,5 @@ Enrique Zanardi <ezanardi@ull.es>
tarcat (since removed), loadkmap, various fixes, Debian maintenance
Tito Ragusa <farmatito@tiscali.it>
- devfsd and size optimizations in strings, openvt and deallocvt.
+ devfsd and size optimizations in strings, openvt and deallocvt.