aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGravatar Manuel Novoa III <mjn3@codepoet.org>2003-08-02 00:19:29 +0000
committerGravatar Manuel Novoa III <mjn3@codepoet.org>2003-08-02 00:19:29 +0000
commit461c279ac176a28dec40d1e40ebaffe4f0ac688d (patch)
tree1ddee8d5049a137939c7be6462c1c3af0e0fe599 /AUTHORS
parentb1d5b741ac310cda14c6b9c49a9853e82fe6654f (diff)
downloadbusybox-461c279ac176a28dec40d1e40ebaffe4f0ac688d.tar.gz
busybox-461c279ac176a28dec40d1e40ebaffe4f0ac688d.tar.bz2
Might as well get my name in AUTHORS before 1.0...
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS18
1 files changed, 14 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index e237eab42..2c26e0b44 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -22,16 +22,16 @@ Jeff Angielski <jeff@theptrgroup.com>
ftpput, ftpget
Edward Betts <edward@debian.org>
- expr, hostid, logname, tty, wc, whoami, yes
+ expr, hostid, logname, whoami
John Beppu <beppu@codepoet.org>
- du, head, nslookup, sort, tee, uniq
+ du, nslookup, sort
Brian Candler <B.Candler@pobox.com>
tiny-ls(ls)
Randolph Chung <tausq@debian.org>
- fbset, ping, hostname, and mkfifo
+ fbset, ping, hostname
Dave Cinege <dcinege@psychosis.com>
more(v2), makedevs, dutmp, modularization, auto links file,
@@ -67,11 +67,21 @@ Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
ipcalc, Red Hat equivalence
John Lombardo <john@deltanet.com>
- dirname, tr
+ tr
Glenn McGrath <bug1@optushome.com.au>
ar, dpkg, dpkg-deb
+Manuel Novoa III <mjn3@codepoet.org>
+ cat, head, mkfifo, mknod, rmdir, sleep, tee, tty, uniq, usleep, wc, yes,
+ mesg, vconfig, make_directory, parse_mode, dirname, mode_string,
+ get_last_path_component, simplify_path, and a number trivial libbb routines
+
+ also bug fixes, partial rewrites, and size optimizations in
+ ash, basename, cal, cmp, cp, df, du, echo, env, ln, logname, md5sum, mkdir,
+ mv, realpath, rm, sort, tail, touch, uname, watch, arith, human_readable,
+ interface, dutmp, ifconfig
+
Vladimir Oleynik <dzo@simtreas.ru>
cmdedit; xargs(current), httpd(current);
ports: ash, crond, fdisk, inetd, stty, traceroute, top;