aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGravatar Eric Andersen <andersen@codepoet.org>2004-03-15 08:29:22 +0000
committerGravatar Eric Andersen <andersen@codepoet.org>2004-03-15 08:29:22 +0000
commitc7bda1ce659294d6e22c06e087f6f265983c7578 (patch)
tree4c6d2217f4d8306c59cf1096f8664e1cfd167213 /AUTHORS
parent8854004b41065b3d081af7f3df13a100b0c8bfbe (diff)
downloadbusybox-c7bda1ce659294d6e22c06e087f6f265983c7578.tar.gz
busybox-c7bda1ce659294d6e22c06e087f6f265983c7578.tar.bz2
Remove trailing whitespace. Update copyright to include 2004.
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS10
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index a6f81abcf..c73b47abf 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ Jeff Angielski <jeff@theptrgroup.com>
Edward Betts <edward@debian.org>
expr, hostid, logname, whoami
-
+
John Beppu <beppu@codepoet.org>
du, nslookup, sort
@@ -33,8 +33,8 @@ Brian Candler <B.Candler@pobox.com>
Randolph Chung <tausq@debian.org>
fbset, ping, hostname
-Dave Cinege <dcinege@psychosis.com>
- more(v2), makedevs, dutmp, modularization, auto links file,
+Dave Cinege <dcinege@psychosis.com>
+ more(v2), makedevs, dutmp, modularization, auto links file,
various fixes, Linux Router Project maintenance
Jordan Crouse <jordan@cosmicpenguin.net>
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ Matt Kraai <kraai@alumni.cmu.edu>
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
ipcalc, Red Hat equivalence
-John Lombardo <john@deltanet.com>
+John Lombardo <john@deltanet.com>
tr
Glenn McGrath <bug1@optushome.com.au>
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ Vladimir Oleynik <dzo@simtreas.ru>
and irreconcilable critic of everything not perfect.
Bruce Perens <bruce@pixar.com>
- Original author of BusyBox in 1995, 1996. Some of his code can
+ Original author of BusyBox in 1995, 1996. Some of his code can
still be found hiding here and there...
Tim Riker <Tim@Rikers.org>