aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGravatar Eric Andersen <andersen@codepoet.org>2001-10-04 09:33:40 +0000
committerGravatar Eric Andersen <andersen@codepoet.org>2001-10-04 09:33:40 +0000
commitb0a0fc89446c5f3851a9ec42f64cf16297cda0fd (patch)
treea12559ae1accf1387ba6ed545abe9d5362579e5b /AUTHORS
parenta8412dbf39be75b546038c8665bff8f7cbf37553 (diff)
downloadbusybox-b0a0fc89446c5f3851a9ec42f64cf16297cda0fd.tar.gz
busybox-b0a0fc89446c5f3851a9ec42f64cf16297cda0fd.tar.bz2
Add Magnus Damm and fix alpha sorting
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS17
1 files changed, 11 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 4258e5aa5..09b0b5095 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -28,6 +28,10 @@ Dave Cinege <dcinege@psychosis.com>
more(v2), makedevs, dutmp, modularization, auto links file,
various fixes, Linux Router Project maintenance
+Magnus Damm <damm@opensource.se>
+ tftp client
+ insmod powerpc support
+
Larry Doolittle <ldoolitt@recycle.lbl.gov>
pristine source directory compilation, lots of patches and fixes.
@@ -46,9 +50,16 @@ John Lombardo <john@deltanet.com>
Glenn McGrath <bug1@optushome.com.au>
ar, dpkg, dpkg-deb
+Vladimir Oleynik <dzo@simtreas.ru>
+ cmdedit; ports: ash, stty, traceroute; locale, various fixes
+ and irreconcilable critic of everything not perfect.
+
Bruce Perens <bruce@pixar.com>
Original author of BusyBox. His code is still in many apps.
+Tim Riker <Tim@Rikers.org>
+ bug fixes, member of fan club
+
Kent Robotti <robotti@metconnect.com>
reset, tons and tons of bug reports and patchs.
@@ -73,9 +84,3 @@ Charles P. Wright <cpwright@villagenet.com>
Enrique Zanardi <ezanardi@ull.es>
tarcat (since removed), loadkmap, various fixes, Debian maintenance
-Vladimir Oleynik <dzo@simtreas.ru>
- cmdedit; ports: ash, stty, traceroute; locale, various fixes
- and irreconcilable critic of everything not perfect.
-
-Tim Riker <Tim@Rikers.org>
- bug fixes, member of fan club