aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGravatar Eric Andersen <andersen@codepoet.org>2000-06-02 03:21:32 +0000
committerGravatar Eric Andersen <andersen@codepoet.org>2000-06-02 03:21:32 +0000
commit77bd2db32527a81dd777f6835fddacc801855cbc (patch)
treeda6b712553ef9b54dcea1cf982c3984fc1bba205 /AUTHORS
parent1624813459584b4044ed88b572eefaff9df96a3c (diff)
downloadbusybox-77bd2db32527a81dd777f6835fddacc801855cbc.tar.gz
busybox-77bd2db32527a81dd777f6835fddacc801855cbc.tar.bz2
Acknowledge contributions of Pavel Roskin, and fix doc building
so the html goes into the website directory. -Erik
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS19
1 files changed, 12 insertions, 7 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index b36a4cde2..30ef908da 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -12,9 +12,6 @@ Erik Andersen <andersen@lineo.com>, <andersee@debian.org>
Tons of new stuff, major rewrite of most of the
core apps, tons of new apps as noted in header files.
-Bruce Perens <bruce@pixar.com>
- Original author of BusyBox. His code is still in many apps.
-
John Beppu <beppu@lineo.com>
du, head, nslookup, sort, tee, uniq
@@ -28,9 +25,21 @@ Dave Cinege <dcinege@psychosis.com>
more(v2), makedevs, dutmp, modularization, auto links file,
various fixes, Linux Router Project maintenance
+Karl M. Hegbloom <karlheg@debian.org>
+ cp_mv.c, the test suite, various fixes to utility.c, &c.
+
+Daniel Jacobowitz <dan@debian.org>
+ mktemp.c
+
John Lombardo <john@deltanet.com>
dirname, tr
+Bruce Perens <bruce@pixar.com>
+ Original author of BusyBox. His code is still in many apps.
+
+Pavel Roskin <pavel_roskin@geocities.com>
+ Lots of bugs fixes and patches.
+
Linus Torvalds <torvalds@transmeta.com>
mkswap, fsck.minix, mkfs.minix
@@ -40,8 +49,4 @@ Charles P. Wright <cpwright@villagenet.com>
Enrique Zanardi <ezanardi@ull.es>
tarcat (since removed), loadkmap, various fixes, Debian maintenance
-Karl M. Hegbloom <karlheg@debian.org>
- cp_mv.c, the test suite, various fixes to utility.c, &c.
-Daniel Jacobowitz <dan@debian.org>
- mktemp.c