aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGravatar Eric Andersen <andersen@codepoet.org>2003-07-14 21:21:08 +0000
committerGravatar Eric Andersen <andersen@codepoet.org>2003-07-14 21:21:08 +0000
commitcb81e6484d1f50ec2761f6294722407b14add525 (patch)
tree81fb6290ef50af3488a5ee0f97150b6503df6a3f /AUTHORS
parent74f270a3177a43b29d98b6c5b6a2c5338be8b98f (diff)
downloadbusybox-cb81e6484d1f50ec2761f6294722407b14add525.tar.gz
busybox-cb81e6484d1f50ec2761f6294722407b14add525.tar.bz2
Update a bunch of docs. Run a script to update my email addr.
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS11
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index df7a97a34..9581fd904 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ incorect, _please_ let me know.
Emanuele Aina <emanuele.aina@tiscali.it>
run-parts
-Erik Andersen <andersen@codepoet.org>, <andersee@debian.org>
+Erik Andersen <andersen@codepoet.org>, <andersen@codepoet.org>
Tons of new stuff, major rewrite of most of the
core apps, tons of new apps as noted in header files.
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ Laurence Anderson <l.d.anderson@warwick.ac.uk>
Edward Betts <edward@debian.org>
expr, hostid, logname, tty, wc, whoami, yes
-John Beppu <beppu@lineo.com>
+John Beppu <beppu@codepoet.org>
du, head, nslookup, sort, tee, uniq
Brian Candler <B.Candler@pobox.com>
@@ -76,13 +76,14 @@ Vladimir Oleynik <dzo@simtreas.ru>
and irreconcilable critic of everything not perfect.
Bruce Perens <bruce@pixar.com>
- Original author of BusyBox. His code is still in many apps.
+ Original author of BusyBox in 1995, 1996. Some of his code can
+ still be found hiding here and there...
Tim Riker <Tim@Rikers.org>
bug fixes, member of fan club
Kent Robotti <robotti@metconnect.com>
- reset, tons and tons of bug reports and patchs.
+ reset, tons and tons of bug reports and patches.
Chip Rosenthal <chip@unicom.com>, <crosenth@covad.com>
wget - Contributed by permission of Covad Communications
@@ -96,7 +97,7 @@ Gyepi Sam <gyepi@praxis-sw.com>
Linus Torvalds <torvalds@transmeta.com>
mkswap, fsck.minix, mkfs.minix
-Mark Whitley <markw@lineo.com> <markw@codepoet.org>
+Mark Whitley <markw@codepoet.org>
grep, sed, cut, xargs(previous),
style-guide, new-applet-HOWTO, bug fixes, etc.