aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/LICENSE
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGravatar Eric Andersen <andersen@codepoet.org>1999-10-05 16:24:54 +0000
committerGravatar Eric Andersen <andersen@codepoet.org>1999-10-05 16:24:54 +0000
commitcc8ed39b240180b58810784f844e253263594ac3 (patch)
tree15feebbb4be9a9168209609f48f0b100f9364420 /LICENSE
downloadbusybox-cc8ed39b240180b58810784f844e253263594ac3.tar.gz
busybox-cc8ed39b240180b58810784f844e253263594ac3.tar.bz2
Initial revision0_29alpha2
Diffstat (limited to 'LICENSE')
-rw-r--r--LICENSE24
1 files changed, 24 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/LICENSE b/LICENSE
new file mode 100644
index 000000000..cf73b2c33
--- /dev/null
+++ b/LICENSE
@@ -0,0 +1,24 @@
+Original release code (unless otherwise noted)
+Copyright 1995, 1996 Bruce Perens <bruce@pixar.com>
+
+mkswap
+Copyright 1991 Linus Torvalds
+
+tiny-ls(ls)
+Copyright 1996 Brian Candler <B.Candler@pobox.com>
+
+tarcat, loadkmap, various fixes, Debian maintenance
+Copyright 1998 Enrique Zanardi <ezanardi@ull.es>
+
+more(v2), makedevs, dutmp, modularization, auto links file,
+various fixes, Linux Router Project maintenance
+Copyright 1998 Dave Cinege <dcinege@psychosis.com>
+
+mini-gzip(gzip), mini-netcat(mnc)
+Copyright 1998 Charles P. Wright <cpwright@villagenet.com>
+
+
+Please see the top of the source files for more precise indivigual
+copyright and license info.
+
+This program suite may be distributed under the GNU General Public License.