aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/LICENSE
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGravatar Eric Andersen <andersen@codepoet.org>2003-07-14 21:21:08 +0000
committerGravatar Eric Andersen <andersen@codepoet.org>2003-07-14 21:21:08 +0000
commitcb81e6484d1f50ec2761f6294722407b14add525 (patch)
tree81fb6290ef50af3488a5ee0f97150b6503df6a3f /LICENSE
parent74f270a3177a43b29d98b6c5b6a2c5338be8b98f (diff)
downloadbusybox-cb81e6484d1f50ec2761f6294722407b14add525.tar.gz
busybox-cb81e6484d1f50ec2761f6294722407b14add525.tar.bz2
Update a bunch of docs. Run a script to update my email addr.
Diffstat (limited to 'LICENSE')
-rw-r--r--LICENSE37
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 37 deletions
diff --git a/LICENSE b/LICENSE
index 3f792d018..d60c31a97 100644
--- a/LICENSE
+++ b/LICENSE
@@ -1,39 +1,3 @@
-Original release code (unless otherwise noted)
-Copyright 1995, 1996 Bruce Perens <bruce@pixar.com>
-
-mkswap
-Copyright 1991 Linus Torvalds
-
-tiny-ls(ls)
-Copyright 1996 Brian Candler <B.Candler@pobox.com>
-
-tarcat, loadkmap, various fixes, Debian maintenance
-Copyright 1998 Enrique Zanardi <ezanardi@ull.es>
-
-more(v2), makedevs, dutmp, modularization, auto links file,
-various fixes, Linux Router Project maintenance
-Copyright 1998 Dave Cinege <dcinege@psychosis.com>
-
-mini-gzip(gzip), mini-netcat(mnc)
-Copyright 1998 Charles P. Wright <cpwright@villagenet.com>
-
-Tons of new stuff as noted in header files
-Copyright (C) 1999,2000 by Lineo, inc. and Erik Andersen
-Copyright (C) 1999,2000,2001 by Erik Andersen <andersee@debian.org>
-
-
-Please feed suggestions, bug reports, insults, and bribes back to:
- Erik Andersen
- <andersen@codepoet.org>
- <andersee@debian.org>
-
-
-
-Busybox may be used and distributed under the GNU General Public License.
-
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
-
GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
Version 2, June 1991
@@ -374,4 +338,3 @@ proprietary programs. If your program is a subroutine library, you may
consider it more useful to permit linking proprietary applications with the
library. If this is what you want to do, use the GNU Library General
Public License instead of this License.
-