aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
blob: d7c0ff967cce450eaea9b76a96c35553d9256aa9 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
Arch Maintainers List

Note: For the hard of thinking, this list is meant to remain in alphabetical
order. If you could add yourselves to it in alphabetical order that would be
so much easier [Ed].

P: Person
E: Person's email address
W: Web-page with status/info
S: Status, one of the following:

    Supported:      Someone is actually paid to look after this.
    Maintained:     Someone actually looks after it.
    Patches:        It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do
                    much other than throw the odd patch in.  See below ...
    Unmaintained:   No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the
                    role as you write your new code].
    Obsolete:       Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means
                    it has been replaced by a better system and you
                    should be using that.

----------------------------------------------------------------------

ALPHA
S:	Unmaintained


ARM
N:	Erik Andersen
E:	andersen@codepoet.org
W:	http://www.arm.linux.org.uk/
S:	Maintained


AVR32
N:	Hans-Christian Egtvedt
E:	hans-christian.egtvedt@atmel.com
N:	Haavard Skinnemoen
E:	haavard.skinnemoen@atmel.com
W:	http://avr32linux.org/
S:	Maintained


BFIN
N:	Mike Frysinger
E:	vapier.adi@gmail.com
W:	http://blackfin.uclinux.org/
S:	Maintained


CRIS
P:	Ricard Wanderlof
M:	ricard.wanderlof@axis.com
W:	http://developer.axis.com
S:	Maintained


E1
S:	Unmaintained


FRV
S:	Unmaintained


H8300
S:	Unmaintained


HPPA
S:	Unmaintained


IA64
S:	Unmaintained


I386
N:	Erik Andersen
E:	andersen@codepoet.org
S:	Maintained


I960
S:	Unmaintained


M68K
S:	Unmaintained


MICROBLAZE
S:	Unmaintained


MIPS
N:	Erik Andersen
E:	andersen@codepoet.org
W:	http://www.linux-mips.org
S:	Maintained


NIOS and NIOS2
S:	Unmaintained


POWERPC
N:	Joakim Tjernlund
E:	joakim.tjernlund@lumentis.se
W:	http://penguinppc.org/
S:	Maintained


SH and SH64
P:	Paul Mundt
E:	lethal@linux-sh.org
W:	http://www.linux-sh.org
S:	Maintained


SH4 (NPTL/TLS)
P:	Carmelo Amoroso
E:	carmelo.amoroso@st.com
W:	http://www.stlinux.com
S:	Supported


SPARC
P:  Austin Foxley
E:  austinf@cetoncorp.com
S:	Maintained

VAX
P:	Jan-Benedict Glaw
E:	jbglaw@lug-owl.de (personal), linux-vax@pergamentum.com (mailing list)
W:	http://linux-vax.sourceforge.net/
S:	Maintained

V850
S:	Unmaintained


X86_64
S:	Unmaintained


XTENSA
P:	Chris Zankel
E:	chris@zankel.net
W:	http://linux-xtensa.org/
S:	Maintained